WBNX-TV, Cleveland's CW

Heroes and Icons Network on 55.4

The 100 The 100

Season 4 Episodes

01: Echoes

Clarke and her friends struggle with how to proceed after the fate of the world is revealed.

02: Heavy Lies the Crown

The burden of leading weighs heavily upon Clarke and Bellamy when different challenges force them to determine who will live and die.

03: The Four Horseman

Jaha leads Clarke and Bellamy down a road to possible salvation while tensions rise in Arkadia and Polis.

04: A Lie Guarded

Continued struggles with leadership and trust in Arkadia and Polis take violent turns while Abby leads a team to a distant location hoping to find answers.

05: The Tinder Box

Clarke makes a desperate plea with a former allied force in an attempt to avoid a war and ensure the survival of her people.

06: We Will Rise

Clarke and Roan must work together in hostile territory in order to deliver an invaluable asset to Abby and her team.

07: Gimme Shelter

Clarke’s arrival on the island quickly takes a turn for the worse.  Meanwhile, Bellamy tries to avoid further tragedy in Arkadia.

08: God Complex

After a disappointing discovery, Clarke and Abby question how far they’re willing to go.  Meanwhile, Jaha finds a lead to the mysterious Second Dawn.

09: DNR

Jasper and Bellamy go on a quest.  Meanwhile, Clarke struggles to keep the peace after word of Jaha’s discovery spreads.

10: Die All, Die Merrily

Octavia fights in the final battle for her people’s survival, but not everyone is willing to play fair.

11: The Other Side

Clarke faces the consequences of her fateful choice.

12: The Chosen

Jaha and Kane disagree over how to handle their grim reality.  Meanwhile, Clarke leads a group to save a friend.

13: Praimfaya

It’s a race against the end of the world as Praimfaya arrives, forcing our heroes to make impossible decisions to ensure their survival.

View Season: 5 4 3 2 1